Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Meyer
E-Mail: thomas.meyer@meyererdbau.de

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Sabrina Kaleta
E-Mail: sabrina.kaleta@meyererdbau.de

Ina Aupperle
E-Mail: ina.aupperle@meyererdbau.de

Abfallmanagement

Kristin Kossmann
E-Mail: kristin.kossmann@meyererdbau.de

Jörg Walthelm
E-Mail: joerg.walthelm@meyererdbau.de

Oberbauleiter

Andreas Sielaff
E-Mail: andreas.sielaff@meyererdbau.de

Bauleitung

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Oliver Stephan
E-Mail: oliver.stephan@meyererdbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Matthias Hensel
E-Mail: matthias.hensel@meyererdbau.de

M. Sc. Katarzyna Munko
E-Mail: katarzyna.munko@meyererdbau.de

Gerätemanagement

Jan Jungbluth
E-Mail: jan.jungbluth@meyererdbau.de

Veikko Binder
E-Mail: veikko.binder@meyererdbau.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Lutz Mösken
E-Mail: lutz.moesken@meyererdbau.de

Buchhaltung

Britta Steiner
E-Mail: britta.steiner@meyererdbau.de

Katrin Möhrstädt
E-Mail: katrin.moehrstaedt@meyererdbau.de

Personal / Buchhaltung

Elena Karl
E-Mail: elena.karl@meyererdbau.de