Meyer Erdbau GmbH & Co. KG
Alte Nauener Chaussee 9
14621 Schönwalde /Glien OT Perwenitz

Telefon: +49 (0) 33231 6262-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 33231 6262-19
E-Mail: info@meyererdbau.de

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Meyer
Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: thomas.meyer@meyererdbau.de

Bauleitung

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Steffen Benke
E-Mail: steffen.benke@meyererdbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Oliver Stephan
E-Mail: oliver.stephan@meyererdbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Matthias Hensel
E-Mail: matthias.hensel@meyererdbau.de

Abfallmanagement

Anja Lindemann
E-Mail: anja.lindemann@meyererdbau.de

Kristin Kossmann
E-Mail: kristin.kossmann@meyererdbau.de

Sekretariat

Sabrina Kaleta
E-Mail: sabrina.kaleta@meyererdbau.de

Buchhaltung

Nicole Krüger
E-Mail: nicole.krueger@meyererdbau.de

Katrin Möhrstädt
E-Mail: katrin.moehrstaedt@meyererdbau.de

Personal / Buchhaltung

Stephanie Zobel
E-Mail: stephanie.zobel@meyererdbau.de